Change In The Composition Of Remuneration Committee

BackFeb 14, 2007

The Board of Directors of Karin Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that in compliance with the Code of Corporate Governance 2005, Ms. Wong Bee Eng has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company in replacement of Mr. Ng Kin Wing, Raymond, Chief Executive Officer of the Company, effective from 14 February 2007.

Consequent to the above change, effective from 14 February 2007, the Remuneration Committee will comprise of:

Prof. Ng Tung Sang - Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent)
Mr. Lim Yew Kong, John - Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Ms. Wong Bee Eng - Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

By Order of the Board
Tso Sze Wai, Jackson
Company Secretary

14 February 2007

Message Us